ABOUT USAbout Us

Wilmar Oleochemicals in China

“Wilmar (China) Oleo Co., Ltd” ,subsidiaries of “Wilmar International”,in the overall responsibility of managing the oleochemicals and biofuels business management, product sales and market development in China.

Beginning in 2004, "Wilmar International" through its "Yihaikerry Group," continue to invest in China to establish a group of oil derivatives manufacturing enterprises, and the establishment of a national distribution and technical support network. Currently, Wilmar Oleochemicals has over 2,500 employees in China, in Shanghai, Tianjin, Lianyungang, Dongguan, Taizhou, Yichun, six cities, operating more than 10 production bases and industrial parks, in Tianjin, Jinan, Shanghai, Nanjing , Dongguan, Shantou, six cities, set up sales and technical support agencies. Our product brand names "Reyland" have reached 1.2 million tons of annual sales volume; including fatty acids, soap noodles, glycerin, dimer acid, polyamide resin, natural Vitamin E, natural vegetable-based phytosterols and others in leading market positions; and paper chemicals (Alkyl Ketene Dimer), high polymers (Epichlorohydrin, Sebacic acid), green surfactants (natural fatty alcohols, fatty amines, fatty acid methyl ester sulfonate) and others in considerable market positions.

Our purpose of this business integration, through intensive internal management, is to optimize, extend and improve our supply chain, from procurement, transportation and production, to enhancing our industrial structure, effectively control cost and improve product quality, so that our customers and business partners are able to benefit from our advantages in cost efficiency and product quality. Simultaneously, we will continue to invest in research and development and technical services, and persistently seek new investment and business growth opportunities in China.

Adhering to our parent company’s firm commitment to the environment and to sustainable development, Wilmar (China) Oleo Co., Ltd will continue to place strong emphasis on “Naturally healthier" development to deliver quality products and services, at the same time fulfilling our corporate social responsibilities and achieving balance between people and nature.

View map of our Oleochemicals Production Facilities/Sales&Marketing in China

Tianjin production base | Tianjin office<br>Wilmar Oleo (Tianjin) Co., Ltd Shanghai production base | Shanghai office<br>Wilmar Oleo (Shanghai) Co., Ltd<br>Wilmar Lubricants Material (Shanghai) Co., Ltd <br>Wilmar Emulsifier Material(Shanghai) Co., Ltd Taixing production base<br>Wilmar Yuanda BioTech Taixing co., Ltd<br>Wilmar Nutrition (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd Lianyungang production base<br>Wilmar Oleo (Lianyungang) Co., Ltd<br>Wilmar HighPolymer Material (Lianyungang) Co., Ltd<br>Wilmar Surfactant Material (Lianyungang) Co., Ltd<br>Wilmar Yuanda BioTech (Lianyungang) Co., Ltd Dongguan/Humen production base | Dongguan office<br>Wilmar Oleo (Dongguan) Co., Ltd<br>Wilmar Surfactant Material (Dongguan) Co., Ltd Yichun production base<br>Wilmar Yuanda BioTech (Jiangxi) Co., Ltd Shantou office Nanjing office Jinan office

Company Information|Legal Notices|Privacy Policy

Copyright 2014-2016 Wilmar (China) Oleo Co., Ltd All rights reserved jinbei-ICP prepared No. 15006288-1

关于我们ABOUT US

丰益油脂科技在中国Wilmar Oleochemicals in China

“丰益油脂科技有限公司”(以下简称“丰益油脂科技”),是《财富》500强企业“丰益国际”(Wilmar International)在华的全资企业,负责“丰益国际”在中国的油脂衍生品及生物燃料的业务管理、产品销售和市场拓展。

从2004年开始, “丰益国际”通过旗下“益海嘉里集团”, 陆续在中国投资建立了油脂衍生品制造企业群,并设立了全国性分销和技术支持网络。目前,“丰益油脂科技”在中国拥有超过2500名员工;在上海、天津、连云港、东莞、泰州、宜春等6个城市运作超过10个生产基地和产业园区;在天津、济南、上海、南京、东莞、汕头等6个城市设有销售和技术支持机构;“锐龙”等品牌的产品2015年销量达到120万吨,脂肪酸、皂粒、甘油等产品产销量巨大,其他相关衍生产品还包括:二聚酸、聚酰胺树脂、天然维生素E、天然植物甾醇、造纸化学品(烷基烯酮二聚体)、高分子材料(环氧氯丙烷、癸二酸),绿色表面活性剂(天然脂肪醇、脂肪胺、脂肪酸甲酯磺酸钠)等。

“丰益油脂科技”的发展目标是:通过集约化管理,不断优化、延伸和完善油脂产业链,从采购、运输、生产的每一个环节优化产业结构、控制成本、提升质量,让客户和合作伙伴与我们共同分享“丰益油脂科技”成本优势和质量优势的丰硕成果。同时,“丰益油脂科技”还不断加大对研发和技术服务的投入,积极引国际主流的油脂衍生品生产加工技术和绿色环保产品,努力寻求在中国新的投资机会和新业务增长点。

秉承母公司“丰益国际”对于环境保护和可持续发展的坚定承诺,“丰益油脂科技”将坚持“健康源自天然”的发展理念,以天然的、可再生的油脂资源为原料,加工过程力求使用绿色的生产工艺,生产出环境友好的健康产品,在提供优质产品和服务的同时,忠实履行企业社会责任,实现人与自然的和谐、可持续发展。

中国生产基地分布图/中国市场销售分布图

天津生产基地 | 天津办事处<br>丰益油脂科技(天津)有限公司 上海生产基地 | 上海办事处<br>丰益油脂科技(上海)有限公司<br>丰益润滑材料科技(上海)有限公司<br>丰益乳化材料科技(上海)有限公司 泰兴生产基地<br>丰益远大生物科技泰兴市有限公司<br>丰益生物科技(江苏)有限公司 连云港生产基地<br>丰益油脂科技(连云港)有限公司<br>丰益高分子材料(连云港)有限公司<br>丰益表面活性材料(连云港)有限公司<br>丰益远大生物科技(连云港)有限公司 东莞/虎门生产基地 | 东莞办事处<br>丰益油脂科技(东莞)有限公司<br>丰益表面活性材料(东莞)有限公司 宜春生产基地<br>丰益远大生物科技(江西)有限公司 汕头办事处 南京办事处 济南办事处

公司信息|法律声明|隐私政策

Copyright 2014-2016 丰益油脂科技有限公司 版权所有 津ICP备15006288号-1