SUSTAINABILITY

SUSTAINABILITY

Wilmar international for policy declaration on sustainable palm oil

Wilmar recognises that sustainable development is the only way forward,We also recognise we can do more to promote the sustainability.

In December 2013, Wilmar announced its integrated No Deforestation, No Peat, No Exploitation Policy that aims to advance an environmentally and socially responsible palm oil industry.

No deforestation 不涉及森林砍伐、

No peat land development 不涉及对泥炭地的开垦、

No human right exploitation 不涉及对原住民的人权剥削.

Approach & Strategy

Our sustainability endeavour is driven by:

1. Adoption of best industry practices and standards in the production of our products

2. Responsible management of the environment

3. Empowerment of local communities

The Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO), United Nations Global Compact (UNGC), International Sustainability and Carbon Certification (ISCC) and continual stakeholder engagement form the basis on which we seek to achieve our sustainability goals.

Standards and benchmarks

+Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO)

The RSPO sustainable development round table (Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil), international non profit organization. Founded in 2004, founding members include Unilever (Unilever), the world's natural foundation (WWF), etc., is committed to promoting sustainable production and use of palm oil through the international standard. With more than 960 members from 50 countries, including: oil palm growers, processors, traders, consumer goods manufacturers, retailers, banks and investors, non-governmental organizations. RSPO audit scope is related to the whole palm oil production chain, RSPO principles and standards (and Criteria P&C - Principles) as the core criteria. Feng Yi International is a member of RSPO.

+ International Sustainability and Carbon Certification (ISCC)

Wilmar International also diligently pursue the ISCC is certified for biomass and bioenergy and specific sustainability component across the biofuel supply chain development. These components include reducing greenhouse gas emissions, sustainable land use, protecting the natural ecological environment and sustainable development of society. ISCC's achievements mark the strict sustainability standards set by our products in line with the EU's renewable energy directive.

+ United Nations Global Compact (UNGC)

UNGC is the world's largest corporate citizen and sustainability initiative. Founded in July 2000, the compact aims to promote responsible corporate citizenship and provide a framework for enterprises to cope with the challenges of globalization. It contains the 10 principles of human rights, labour, environment and anti-corruption. Feng Yi International has signed UNGC since 2008.

Dashborad

The Wilmar Dashboard is a microsite dedicated to reporting on Wilmar’s sustainability endeavor, in particular the implementation progress of our No Deforestation, No Peat and No Exploitation Policy that was announced on 5 December 2013.>No Deforestation, No Peat, No Exploitation Policy。

Some key features of the Dashboard include information on Certification Progress, Traceability & Supply Chain, as well as the Grievance Procedure.The Dashboard is a work-in-progress and we hope to improve it continually. Content will be updated on a regular basis as new information becomes available>Please click

To regularly publish enterprise sustainable development report

Company Information|Legal Notices|Privacy Policy

Copyright 2014-2016 Wilmar (China) Oleo Co., Ltd All rights reserved jinbei-ICP prepared No. 15006288-1

可持续发展

SUSTAINABILITY

可持续发展Sustainability

丰益国际对于可持续棕榈油的政策宣言

丰益国际认为可持续发展是唯一前进道路,我们也认识到我们为可持续发展可以做得更多。

2013年12月5日,丰益国际宣布对于可持续棕榈油的政策宣言,旨在促进无害环境和负社会责任的棕榈油行业。保证生产、贸易和使用的棕榈油不涉及以下三方面问题:

No deforestation 不涉及森林砍伐、

No peat land development 不涉及对泥炭地的开垦、

No human right exploitation 不涉及对原住民的人权剥削.

战略和方法

努力实现可持续发展, 我们致力于:

1.通过行业的标杆做法和标准生产我们的产品

2.负责任的环境管理

3.赋予地方社区权力

可持续棕榈油圆桌会议(棕榈油),联合国全球契约(UNGC),国际可持续性和碳认证(ISCC)和持续的利益相关方参与形式的基础上,我们努力实现我们的可持续发展目标。

标准和准则

+Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO)

棕榈油可持续发展圆桌会议(The Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil )RSPO,国际非盈利组织。 于2004年成立,创始会员包括 联合利华(Unilever), 世界自然基金会(WWF)等,致力于通过国际标准促进可持续棕榈油的生产和使用。拥有来自50个国家超过960名会员,包括:油棕种植者, 加工者, 贸易商, 消费品制造商, 零售商, 银行和投资者, 民间组织。RSPO审核的范围关系到整条棕榈油生产链,以RSPO 原则和标准 (Principles and Criteria - P&C) 为核心准则。丰益国际是RSPO的会员。

+ International Sustainability and Carbon Certification (ISCC)

丰益国际还孜孜追求 ISCC 是跨整个生物燃料供应链发展为生物量和生物能源与具体的可持续性组件的认证。这些组件包括减少温室气体排放、土地可持续利用、保护自然生态圈和社会的可持续发展。ISCC的成就标志着我们的产品皆符合欧盟的可再生能源指令设置的严格的可持续性标准。

+ United Nations Global Compact (UNGC)

UNGC是世界上最大的企业公民和可持续性倡议。成立于2000年7月,紧凑的旨在促进负责任的企业公民,为企业提供一个应对全球化的挑战的架构。它包含了10原则涉及人权、劳工、环境和反腐败。丰益国际自2008年以来已签署UNGC。

Dashborad

丰益国际Dashboard是一个微型网站,致力于报道丰益可持续发展的努力,特别是我们宣布于2013年12月5日的政策宣言>No Deforestation, No Peat, No Exploitation Policy。

Dashboard的一些关键特性包括信息认证进展、可追溯性和供应链,以及申诉程序。我们希望不断改进它。内容将定期更新的信息可用。有关森林协会的详细信息>请点击

定期发布企业可持续发展的报告

公司信息|法律声明|隐私政策

Copyright 2014-2016 丰益油脂科技有限公司 版权所有 津ICP备15006288号-1