INNOVATION AND RESEARCH

GREAT CHINA RESEARCH CENTER

With the opening up and development of oleo chemical industry of Wilmar International, as well as the extension and expansion of the downstream industry chain, Wilmar Group has established the Oleochemicals research and development centers. According to strategic needs, Wilmar Oleochemicals global R & D Center has settled down in China, established in Lianyungang which have significant geographic advantages.

Wilmar Oleochemicals R & D center has introduced excellent professors, doctors and masters from prestigious universities, and has brought together senior scientific researchers in the field of organic synthesis, polymer, catalysis and others. Also it has equipped with internationally advanced analytical instruments and synthesis equipment in order to meet the global-wise market demands for scientific and technological innovation.

Wilmar Oleochemicals R & D center inherits the sustainable development strategy, and leads the green chemical concept. It is committed to explore and develop natural health products, safety and environment protect processes. It is dedicated to improve and evolve the traditional technology. It is devoted to regenerate and utilize the waste and by-products. What excites, it continuously makes breakthroughs in the original green catalyst field, bringing about great changes among related industries. Finally, more natural, cleaner, healthier and more reliable products for human can be created.

Centering around the group industrial structure, pushing forward the development of the downstream industry chain, Wilmar Oleochemicals R & D center has set up seven main research sectors, including Surfactant, Specialty Chemicals, Additives, Polymer Materials, Catalysts, Biochemical Engineering, and High-tech innovative technology. They are in service of washing, paper making, water treatment, pesticide, textile, cosmetics, oilfield, lubricating oil, plastic, coatings, adhesives and other fields. It can not only meet the changing needs of consumers around the world, but also provide thoughtful products and services for consumers. In addition, R & D center possesses the Pilot Workshop, Analysis and Testing Center, Application Laboratories and perfect service and management system such as Project Management etc. At the same time, it develops a combination mode of P (producing) & S(studying) & R(researching) for supporting the rapid development of Group Oleochemicals fully.

Company Information|Legal Notices|Privacy Policy

Copyright 2014-2016 Wilmar (China) Oleo Co., Ltd All rights reserved jinbei-ICP prepared No. 15006288-1

科研创新

Innovation and Research

大中华区研发中心Great China Research Center

随着丰益国际油脂化工产业的开拓和发展,以及下游产业链的延伸和扩展,丰益集团建立了油脂化工研发中心,根据战略需求,丰益油脂化工全球研发中心落户中国,并选择有显著经济、地理优势的上海和连云港两地建立了研发基地

丰益油脂科技研发中心从知名学府引进了优秀的教授、博士、硕士,汇聚了有机合成、高分子、催化等领域的资深科研人才,并配备了先进的分析检测仪器和合成设备,满足全球产品市场对科技创新的需求。

丰益油脂科技研发中心秉承可持续发展战略,引领绿色化工理念,致力于新产品/新工艺的探索和研发、传统工艺的改进和创新、废副产物的再生和利用,此外,在独创的绿色催化剂方面不断突破,带动相关行业的变革和技术升级,为市场提供更放心、更清洁的产品。

围绕集团产业结构拓展和产业链发展需求,油化研发中心主要设立七大研究板块,包括表面活性剂、特种化学品、添加剂、高分子材料、催化剂、生物化工、高新技术,服务于洗涤、造纸、水处理、化妆品、油田、农药、纺织、润滑油、塑料、涂料、胶黏剂等多个领域,满足全球市场不断变化的需求,为消费者提供贴心的产品和服务。此外,研发中心与多所高校和研究院建立合作关系,开拓了产学研结合的研发模式,全面支持集团油脂化工快速发展。

公司信息|法律声明|隐私政策

Copyright 2014-2016 丰益油脂科技有限公司 版权所有 津ICP备15006288号-1